Contact Us

If you're inquiring about a tenancy issue you are currently facing, please be aware that Living Rent is a tenants union and we only have the resources to support our member tenants at this point in time.

You can join the Tenants Union for only £3 a month. Once you've joined the union we can then provide you the help and support to improve your rented home.

Member Defence

If you are a member and are having housing or landlord problems, you can get in touch with our member defence coordinator here:

jack.hanington@livingrent.org. Please see our member defence page for more information, and if you wish to volunteer with a member defence team.

Subscription enquiries

For information or help with joining, or anything related to your membership/supporter subscription or donation, such as change of address or problems with payments:

membership@livingrent.org

Regional contacts:

To get in touch with branches, or for any queries about campaigns or actions, and for requests about support and member defence:

Glasgow@livingrent.org

Edinburgh@livingrent.org

Aberdeen@livingrent.org

We are always interested in starting new local groups, get in touch if you would like to help!

Staff contacts

Emma

National Organiser, Emma.Saunders@livingrent.org

Sinead
Community Organiser, covering the Gorgie & Dalry areas of Edinburgh: Sinead.Mucnulty@livingrent.org

Nick
Community Organiser, covering the Maryhill & Wyndford areas of Glasgow: Nick.Durie@livingrent.org

George
Community Organiser, covering Glasgow in general: George.Lavery@livingrent.org

Jack
Our member defence coordinator: Jack.Hanington@livingrent.org

Jon
Operations Manager: Jon.Black@livingrent.org

Press

press@livingrent.org

Finance

finance@livingrent.org

General enquiries

contact@livingrent.org