Contact Us

If you're inquiring about a tenancy issue you are currently facing, please be aware that Living Rent is a tenants union and we only have the resources to support our member tenants at this point in time. You can  join the Tenants Union for only £3 a month. Once you've joined the union we can then provide you the help and support to improve your rented home. Please see our member defence page for more information.

 

Regional contacts:

To get in touch with branches, or for any queries about campaigns or actions, and for requests about support and member defence:

Glasgow@livingrent.org

Edinburgh@livingrent.org

Aberdeen@livingrent.org

Dundee@livingrent.org

Stirling@livingrent.org

 

Members/Supporters enquiries

For information or help with joining, or anything related to your membership/supporter subscription, such as change of address or problems with payments

membership@livingrent.org

 

Press

press@livingrent.org

 

Treasurer

Jon Black, finance@livingrent.org

 

Staff:

Sean Baillie, National Lead Organiser, sean.baillie@livingrent.org

Leo Plumb, Serco Campaign Organiser, leo@livingrent.org.uk

 

General enquiries

contact@livingrent.org